my diary


a diary and archive for my future self!!!

home
dream diary


this will be mostly lighthearted unless something big happens! i will tag accordingly if needed<3






✩diary=start!✩





a look in2 my lil brain...


note: i will not go into extreme details about my personal life for obvious reasons. if things need to be tagged, i will do so!



7/15/2023: my first html based blog, my first neocities! i thought this was quite exciting and new for me. i am 20 years old currently, and i think itd be fascinating to have a sort of time capsule of myself on the internet. i am excited! how fun! my goal is to be able to make more of my own html and coding work without as much reliance of templates.



7/16/2023: ITS SO HOT TODAY WAHHHH ;_;



7/17/2023: i finished schoolwork! my art history final is finally done, and now i'm done with this school! wow!



7/20/2023: sorry for the lack of updates, i am struggling mentally and doing my darndest to stay positive. nothing much has happened, but i am very excited to see the barbie movie on tuesday!



7/24/2023: i saw barbie early!! agh what a good movie, the visuals are gorgeous, i could say so much about it but don't wanna spoil, eek!



7/27/2023: went to eat korean bbq the other day with some friends from school, and it was the best meat i've ever had! it was so fresh, the sauces were so good, and i loved the korean cucumber salad. i used the juices from the meats as a sort of sauce for the rice and it made it extra tasty. after we went to target, and it was so fun to browse the toy aisle. i ended up getting some pocky for my mom and some freeze dried strawberries for myself. the strawberries are soooo tasty, i wish i could have freeze dried strawberries all the time! lastly, my mom got some cookies and chocolate from france, they were very tasty and rich, i loved them! overall, a very lovely day that was. sadly, coming back home was the hardest part. i miss my friends already, and its also super hot, with no a.c, it makes it difficult. i am trying to get an a.c for my room, hopefully it can be soon.



8/3/2023: im sorry for not updating, not much has really happened! i did however, start my application for my four year college, and got straight a's this semester, yay! i really wanna work on more of the site, but it feels overwhelming to start. hopefully it can be soon tho!



8/16/2023: another long break, i have some good updates tho! i have been eating much better, been getting good sleep, on top of this, exercising and drinking water! i am so proud of my progress, life is good right now! hopefully i will get a new computer soon, and install my a.c



10/12/2023: oh goodness, it's been so long since i've updated! i have been kinda procrastinating on the blog, i always feel nervous because i am using code from another wonderful blog, awhe, and i know i shouldn't feel bad for not making my own code but it makes me feel, less smart? it may be silly, i'm just rambling at this point. anyways, life updates, i finally got a new computer, and it is AMAZING!!! ee!!! i'm so happy that i finally got to get it, and i also installed my new ac! fortunatley it hasn't been as hot so i haven't had to use it, but that's fine! i've also been in a kind of art block lately, so maybe that's another reason i am writing this out too. maybe i can work on other parts of my blog? who knows! i'll keep you all posted ☆ ~('▽^人)



3/26/2024: ITS BEEN SO LONG!! BUT IM BACK! life updates.... i got a partner (yay!) and got back into html, im so excited!