my dreams


about my dreams that i have, for fun!

home
diary









✩dreamland!✩





a look in2 my lil brain...


note: dreams will be tagged with tws if theyre weird.



7/22/2023: i had suuuuch a weird dream. had a dream across the spiderverse came out and it was in this weird theater i see often in my dreams, which is located in some weird waterpark? miguel for some reason got really angry and turned into a gigantic wolf gorilla hybrid? like every spiderperson turned against him and he had one of those cliche villain moments where he’s like noooo! you can't do this! for some reason it was 3 hours but you can only watch half of it in the theater, and when it got to the halfway mark you could see the windows player layout where you pause the video and it made me laugh. i got out of the theater and called one of my friends, saying "bestie i won’t spoil but they ruined my internalized headcanons and perceptions of how miguel is supposed to act and it’s upsetting me." there was also a spinoff series where spiderman 2099 was stuck on mars and it would be 5 whole seasons, but was in some weird cutesy claymation cg style. weird dream for sure!